UiTPAS

A loyalty card reward programme for your leisure time

UiTPAS is a loyalty card programme that aims to stimulate participation in leisure activities. This is done via a points system: every time a cardholder participates in an UiTPAS activity, he or she receives one point. These points are saved to the card holder's profile and the cardholder can exchange them for rewards.

Today, more than 135,000 cardholders are already earning points at one of the more than 1,700 leisure organizations that accept UiTPAS. These organisations decide for themselves whether and what rewards they will give.

UiTPAS pays particular attention to people in poverty. On top of the opportunities for collecting points and rewards, the poor also receive a discount on the price of leisure activities that bear the UiTPAS label.

You can earn points and exchange them for rewards everywhere UiTPAS is active. With an UiTPAS from the city of Aalst you can earn points in Leuven and enjoy a reward in Maasmechelen. Note that discounts are possible only in the UiTPAS region where the cardholder is registered.

View the UiTPAS video here, read about what UiTPAS can mean for your municipality or how your municipality or region can join the UiTPAS programme.

 

More info on

- the technical possibilities of the UiTPAS system

- the possible partnerships with UiTPAS

- the list of frequently asked UITPAS questions

 

 

An overview of the websites of all UiTPAS regions:

Visit
UiTPAS.be


Contact

Wim D'haeyer

Wim D'haeyer

wim@publiq.be
00 32 / 2 551 18 63


We're sorry,

but there is no english translation for

UiTPAS

Un programme d'épargne et d'avantages pour votre temps libre

UiTPAS est un programme d'épargne et d'avantages qui vise à stimuler la participation aux activités de loisirs. Il fonctionne avec un système d'épargne de points : pour chaque participation à une activité UiTPAS, chaque détenteur de carte obtient un point. Ces points sont enregistrés sur le profil du détenteur de carte, et il peut les échanger contre des avantages.

Aujourd'hui, plus de 135.000 détenteurs de cartes collectent des points auprès de plus de 1.700 différentes organisations de loisirs qui acceptent UiTPAS. Ces derniers déterminent eux-même s'ils souhaitent offrir des avantages, et lesquels.

UiTPAS accorde une attention particulière aux personnes en situation de pauvreté. Ils bénéficient notamment d'une réduction permanente sur l'offre de loisirs, en plus des possibilités d'épargne et d'échange qu'offre le label UiTPAS.

Vous pouvez collecter et échanger des points dans tous les endroits où UiTPAS est actif. Avec un UiTPAS de la ville d'Alost, vous pouvez donc aussi épargner des points à Louvain ou utiliser un avantage à Maasmechelen. Toutefois, il n'est possible d'obtenir des réductions que dans la région UiTPAS où le participant est inscrit.

Découvrez ici le film UiTPAS, découvrez ce que UiTPAS peut offrir à votre municipalité, ou comment votre municipalité ou région peut faire partie du programme UiTPAS.

 

Plus d'informations sur

- les possibilités techniques du système UiTPAS

- les partenariats possibles avec Uitpas

- la liste des questions fréquemment posées sur UiTPAS

 

 

Un aperçu des sites internet de toutes les régions UiTPAS :

Consultez
UiTpas.be


Contact

Wim D'haeyer

Wim D'haeyer

wim@publiq.be
00 32 / 2 551 18 63


Nous sommes désolés,

mais il n'y a pas de traduction française pour