Onze organisatie telt een 50-tal medewerkers die op hun beurt samenwerken met uiteenlopende partners.

Directie

Bart Temmerman

bart@publiq.be
Deborah Ekarre

deborah@publiq.be
Davy De Laeter

davy@publiq.be
Ilse Delmeire

ilse@publiq.be

UiTnetwerk

Sam Rasschaert

sam@publiq.be
Wim D'haeyer

wim@publiq.be
Toon Beullens

toon@publiq.be
Karel De Rudder

karel@publiq.be
Barbara Lefebure

barbara@publiq.be
Erin De Wolf

erin@publiq.be

Marketing & Communicatie

Peter Ploegaerts

peter.ploegaerts@publiq.be
Elien Vanlaer

elien@publiq.be
Vera Carlier

vera@publiq.be
Evelyne Coussens

evelyne@publiq.be
Chris Jacobs

chris@publiq.be
Lene Ector

lene@publiq.be
Sarah Vanthienen

sarah@publiq.be

Business Development

Julie Meiresonne

julie@publiq.be
Corneel Wille

corneel@publiq.be

Operations

Carlo Dieltjens

carlo@publiq.be
Karen Schilders

karen@publiq.be
Jonas Verhaeghe

jonas@publiq.be
Wouter Simons

wouter@publiq.be
Julian Cox

julian@publiq.be
Kristof Willaert

kristof@publiq.be
Willem Dauwen

willem@publiq.be

Product Management

Tim Guily

tim@publiq.be
Katelijne Morreel

katelijne@publiq.be
Carlo Dieltjens

carlo@publiq.be

Technical Services

Sven Houtmeyers

sven@publiq.be
Stan Vertessen

stan@publiq.be
Hans Henderickx

hans@publiq.be
Stijn Swaanen

stijn@publiq.be
Reinout Bossuyt

reinout@publiq.be

Zakelijk team

Caroline Rombaut

caroline@publiq.be
Farzia Houseinova

farzia@publiq.be

BILL

Pieter Lantsoght

pieter@publiq.be
Harmony Deknudt

harmony@publiq.be
Ankelien Kindekens

ankelien@publiq.be
Roland Wittebols

roland@publiq.be
Joke Van Ransbeeck

joke@publiq.be
Janne Vanhemmens

janne@publiq.be
Renate Neven

renate@publiq.be